A Lecturer’s Life

Posted on

Walking sexual connotations, my things I grip.
Pot bellied uncles awaiting the slip
To put their fingers through the panties
Of condescending aunties

And I am one of them, of the same discourse,
And by the tour de force, as time goes by
And as my dick may shrivel
I may be another uncle; teaching kids for survival.

Our education system is fucked alright,
Cos, those who stayed on mostly fucked all night.
Egos, dicks, cunts, fetishes grade
The assignments sore as they get laid.

2009-10-22

Leave a Reply

